The St. Louis County Circuit Court is comprised of twenty-one (21) Circuit Judges, fourteen (14) Associate Circuit Judges and eight (8) Commissioners. Each judge and commissioner is assigned to a specific division, except for the Probate Commissioner and Deputy Commissioner.

Click a button below to view Judge/Commissioner by:

Honorable Megan Julian

Commissioner, Division 68

Treatment Court

Megan Julian was appointed in 2019 to serve a four-year term as its first full-time treatment court commissioner. The position is the first of its kind in St. Louis County, and was made possible through legislation signed by Gov. Mike Parson.

Commissioner Julian graduated from the University of Missouri-Columbia with a Bachelor of Arts degree in psychology in 1998. She obtained her law degree and certificate in dispute resolution from the University of Missouri-Columbia School of Law in 2002. She served as a traffic commissioner in St. Louis County beginning in 2017. Prior to her appointment to the bench, she was an assistant prosecuting attorney in St. Louis County for over 14 years. She was a member of the office's sexual assault team and the domestic violence team.

Commissioner Julian lives in St. Louis County with her family.

Courtroom: 482
Floor: 4 North

Phone: 314-615-1568
Fax: 314-615-7657

WebEx Meeting Link:

Call in number:  1-408-418-9388  (tolls apply)
Meeting number:   146 929 0559

Check your Network Signal Strength