The St. Louis County Circuit Court is comprised of twenty-one (21) Circuit Judges, fourteen (14) Associate Circuit Judges and eight (8) Commissioners. Each judge and commissioner is assigned to a specific division, except for the Probate Commissioner and Deputy Commissioner.

Click a button below to view Judge/Commissioner by:

Honorable Diane M. Monahan

Commissioner, Division 61

Family Court

Courtroom: 104
Floor: 1 South
Gospa Karan
Phone: 314-615-1561
Fax: 314-615-0141