The St. Louis County Circuit Court is comprised of twenty-one (21) Circuit Judges, fourteen (14) Associate Circuit Judges and eight (8) Commissioners. Each judge and commissioner is assigned to a specific division, except for the Probate Commissioner and Deputy Commissioner.

Click a button below to view Judge/Commissioner by:

Honorable Julia Pusateri Lasater

Associate Circuit Judge, Division 32

Associate Civil

In Division 32, all trials and contested, testimonial hearings will be conducted in person. All other matters will be conducted via video conferencing technology (Webex).

To appear virtually in Division 32, click here:

Additional Webex information:
          Meeting number for Division 32: 146 560 3204
          Call in number for Division 32: 1-408-418-9388

You can access Webex by going to or downloading the Webex app on your smart phone or tablet.

The court strongly urges all parties to use a device that will allow them to be visible to the court.
There are public computer stations available at the courthouse in Clayton which have video capabilities. In addition, there is a satellite branch of the St. Louis County Circuit Court at the Crossings at Northwest Plaza where you can also find public computer stations with video capabilities.

If any party would like to schedule a conference, name change, non-contested/non-testimony motion or a default hearing with the court, use the Acuity link below. Such matters are typically scheduled on Monday afternoons and Fridays. ALL ATTORNEYS MUST E-FILE A NOTICE OF HEARING WITHIN 24 HOURS AFTER SETTING A MATTER IN ACUITY. THE TIME SET IN ACUITY WILL NOT BE HONORED IF A NOTICE OF HEARING IS NOT E-FILED.

For any other questions regarding scheduling matters in Division 32, you may call the Division 32 clerk at 314-615-1532.

For rules regarding video conferencing appearances and hearings in St. Louis County, please review Administrative Order 43

Exhibits for trials may be delivered to Division 32 and may also be sent electronically to:

Judge Julia Pusateri Lasater was appointed associate circuit judge on December 4, 2020 by Gov. Mike Parson.

She worked as an assistant prosecuting attorney in St. Louis County from 2005 until her appointment to the bench.
Judge Lasater was in private practice in St. Louis County from 1995 until 2005 practicing the areas of both civil and family law.

Judge Lasater graduated from McCluer North High School in 1988, Maryville University in 1992 and
St. Louis University School of Law in 1995. She is a past president of the St. Louis County Bar Association. Judge Lasater is also a member of the Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis, the Women Lawyers' Association of Greater St. Louis
and the Lawyers Association of St. Louis.

Judge Lasater has been a registered adult leader with the Boy Scouts of America since 2010.

She lives in St. Louis County with her spouse and children.

Courtroom: 280
Floor: 2 North
Phone: 314-615-1532
Fax: 314-615-5783

WebEx Meeting Link:

Call in number:  1-408-418-9388  (tolls apply)
Meeting number:   146 560 3204

Check your Network Signal Strength