The St. Louis County Circuit Court is comprised of twenty-one (21) Circuit Judges, fourteen (14) Associate Circuit Judges and eight (8) Commissioners. Each judge and commissioner is assigned to a specific division, except for the Probate Commissioner and Deputy Commissioner.

Click a button below to view Judge/Commissioner by:


Courtroom: 485
Floor: 4 North
Court Reporter:
Brenda Wade
Pete Bommarito
Phone: 314-615-1516
Fax: 314-615-7657

WebEx Meeting Link:

Call in number:  1-408-418-9388  (tolls apply)
Meeting number:   146 052 7013

Check your Network Signal Strength