The St. Louis County Circuit Court is comprised of twenty-one (21) Circuit Judges, fourteen (14) Associate Circuit Judges and eight (8) Commissioners. Each judge and commissioner is assigned to a specific division, except for the Probate Commissioner and Deputy Commissioner.

Click a button below to view Judge/Commissioner by:

Honorable John D. Warner

Circuit Judge, Division 15

Civil and Criminal

John D. Warner Jr. was appointed circuit judge in April, 2012, by Governor Jeremiah W. "Jay" Nixon.

Judge Warner received his Bachelor of Arts in English from the University of Missouri-St. Louis and his law degree from St. Louis University School of Law.

He actively practiced law as a civil trial attorney for more than 29 years prior to his appointment to the bench.

Judge Warner is a member of the Missouri Bar, Illinois State Bar, Bar Association of Metropolitan St. Louis, Lawyers Association of St. Louis and the Missouri Association of Trial Attorneys.

He lives in St. Louis County.

Courtroom: 383
Floor: 3 North
Court Reporter:
Megan Granda
Wayne Ream
Phone: 314-615-1515
Fax: 314-615-8280