St. Louis County Courts

The St. Louis County Circuit Court is comprised of twenty-one (21) Circuit Judges, fourteen (14) Associate Circuit Judges and eight (8) Commissioners. Each judge and commissioner is assigned to a specific division, except for the Probate Commissioner and Deputy Commissioner.

Click a button below to view Judge/Commissioner by:

Honorable Heather R. Cunningham

Commissioner, Division 62

Family Court

Heather R. Cunningham was appointed as commissioner for the Juvenile Division of the St. Louis County Family Court on March 11, 2016. She graduated from Bradley University with a degree in political science and history and received her law degree from St. Louis University.

Commissioner Cunningham worked for a private family law firm and served as attorney for the Juvenile Officer in the 20th Circuit and the 21st Circuit. She taught as an adjunct professor at St. Louis Community College-Meramec.

She is a member of the Women Lawyer's Association, St. Louis County Bar Association, and Missouri Bar Association.

Courtroom: 103
Floor: 1 South
Court Reporter:
John Connolly
Phone: 314-615-1562
Fax: 314-615-0141

Translate »
WordPress Lightbox Plugin