St. Louis County Courts Division 8

Circuit Judge

Courtroom: 387
Floor: 3 North
Court Reporter:
Julie Hovey
Tom Deken
Phone: 314-615-1508
Fax: 314-615-8280

Dean P. Waldemer

Civil and Criminal

Dean P. Waldemer was appointed circuit judge in 2017 by Gov. Eric Greitens.

Judge Waldemer received his Bachelor of Science from St. Louis University in 1980 and his law degree from St. Louis University School of Law in 1983.

Judge Waldemer is a member of the Missouri Bar and the Illinois Bar.